HOME |  ABOUT
   
Filter Experts by category
 Experts
    Alvarez-Cascos Carlos - ICT
MSc Physics
Planning, IT and Business Development and Research and Innovation at Acciona Logistica
Whelan John - Exporting / Importing
BSc, MBA
Chief Executive of the Irish Exporters Association
+00353 (0)1 661 2182
jfwhelan@irishexporters.ie
Melle Fernández - Transport and Logistics
BSc Technical public works Engineer and in Civil Engineering
General Manager in PORTEL
fmelle@portel.es
Díaz-Pinés Óscar - ICT
-BSc in Electronics and Electrical Engineering and a MSc in Port Management
Director of Engineering and Innovation in PORTEL
odiaz@portel.es
Casas Fernando - Ship operations
B.S. Naval Engineer Madrid Polytechnical University, B.A. of Economic Science Madrid and Malaga University
Senior Transport Expert specialized in Port and Airport Infrastructures
(+34) 91 721 4500
portel@portel.es
Acebo Sergio
BSc Telecommunication Engineer and a Master in Information Systems
the Technical Manager in PORTEL
Haseler Stephen
Head of Geo-Politics Programme
Transatlantic Relations, Foreign and Security Policy,
Years of Experience: 30
+44 (0)20 7320 1355
s.haseler@gpilondon.com
Leggate Heather - Education / research / training
BA (Econ), MSc, PhD FCA
Director of the London Metropolitan University’s International Transport Management
h.leggate@londonmet.ac.uk
Sedovs Konstantin - ICT
BSc Computer science
National AIS Network administrator
67062151
konstantins.sedovs@lhd.lv
Harijs Arnicāns - Regulatory
Head of Ship and Port Security Inspectorate Implementation of International Ship and port facility security Code
Port security assessments & compliance
67062129
harijs.arnicans@lja.lv
Cernovs Hermanis - Regulatory
Head of Latvian Coast Guard Establishment
Maritime Security & Safety
+371 7082061
cernovs@mrcc.lv
Christofi Stelios - Other
BSc degree and MPhil thesis in Computer Science
Peer to Peer technology
Years of Experience: 7
info@ebos.com.cy
Phanos Christofi - ICT
BSc , MPhil
Web Services
Years of Experience: 7
info@ebos.com.cy
Ndiaye Alassane-Ballé
BSc Civil Engineer, MBA Master of Applied Sciences in Advanced Transport Systems Modelling PhD in Applied Sciences
Technical and economical analysis of logistics and transport systems, economical and Environmental evaluation of transport projects
Years of Experience: 20
alassane.ndiaye@ulb.ac.be
Johansson Svante - Strategic / Policy / Legal
PhD Maritime Law
Legal adviser in the Ministry of Justice and as expert and commissioner in different law commissions
Claes-Göran Alvstam - Education / research / training
PhD in Economic Geography
International trade, foreign direct investment, transport and industrial change
claes.alvstam@geography.gu.se
Katsoulakos Takis
BSc, MSc and PhD in Marine Engineering from the University of Newcastle upon Tyne
Software engineering, e-business solutions, knowledge management, sustainability strategies and ship and fleet management applications
Years of Experience: 30
takis@inlecom.com
Halldorsson Arni
BSc, M.Sc. in Logistics & Innovation and Ph.D, CBS, (2002)
supply chain management; logistics competencies; third party logistics/logistics outsourcing; research process; reverse logistics
Years of Experience: 10
A.Halldorsson@soton.ac.uk
Mullen Pat
BA, MBA (Logistics Management)
Supply Chain Management
Years of Experience: 30
Logicertmullen@eircom.net
Kavanagh Bill - Education / research / training
Master, BA, MA, Fellow Royal Institute of Navigation
Ship operations, fisheries managemnet, education
Years of Experience: 30
+353 214970637
bill.kavanagh@nmci.ie
Tuominen Anu - Regulatory
MSc Highway Engineering
Transport policy analysis, transport system impact assessment and technology foresight
+358 20 722 4976
anu.tuominen@vtt.fi
Permala Antti - ICT
M.Sc. in Civil Engineering 1976 and Licentiate of Technology in 1991 from Helsinki University of Technology
, ICT architectures, intelligence and wireless/RFID solutions
Antti.Permala@vtt.fi
Lehtinen Jarkko - Supply Chain Logistics
M.Sc. in Economics (logistics)
international forwarding, transportation, logistic services and marketing
Jarkko.Lehtinen@hse.fi
Hänninen Saara
M.Sc.(Tech.), Naval Architect
arctic shipping, maritime safety and environmental protection, traffic analyses concerning transportation of hazardous cargo in the Baltic Sea area
saara.hanninen@vtt.fi
Xepapadeas Anastasios
BA, MSc, PhD Economics
Spatial Analysis; development of integrated ecological-economic models; economic growth and the environment; environmental policy and natural resource
xepapad@aueb.gr
Papadimitriou Stratos
PhD in Transportation Planning and Engineering (Polytechnic Institute of New York, USA, 1986);
transport planning and logistics
stratos@unipi.gr
Koumbis Anastasios
BSc, MSc and PhD in Naval Architecture from the University of Newcastle
vessel loading systems, fleet management, and emergency support services
mail@helintec.com
Katsoulakos Yannis
BA, MSC, PhD
Theory of Industrial Organization, Economics of Competition and Regulation Policy, and Economics of Technological Change and Innovation
katsoul@aueb.gr
Giannikos Ioannis
BSc Mathematics, PhD in Operational Research from London School of Economics and Political Science
Econometric modelling, impact assessment, disaster response
I.Giannikos@upatras.gr
Dellaportas Petros
BSc, MSc PhD
Financial modelling: time-varying volatility /correlation, diffusion models, Bayesian inference and model determination
+30-210-8203567
petros@aueb.gr
Chlomoudis Constantinos - Education / research / training
B.A., Ph.D
Application new methods of productive activity of Ports; European Policy for Transport; Investment in infrastructure
Lynch Gráinne - Consultant
BSc, MEng, Dip Mgt
ICT project management
Years of Experience: 10
+353 21 743 1982
glynch@nauticalenterprise.ie
Kehoe James - Consultant
BSc, MTech
Strategy, transport modelling, environmental impact assessment
Years of Experience: 10
+353 21 743 1982
jkehoe@nauticalenterprise.ie
Sage-Fuller Benedicte - Regulatory
PhD
Maritime Law
Years of Experience: 10
b.sage@ucc.ie
Satllite navigation specialist
PhD in electrical engineering
Satellite navigation
Years of Experience: 25
renato.filjar@yahoo.co.uk
Atlas Eurosailor
Engeneer Navigator & MBA
HR & Crew managment
Years of Experience: 10
37167331503
rstalmanis@atlasgroup.nl
VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland
M.Sc.Tech.
Logistics, SCM
Years of Experience: 6
358407505615
jenni.eckhardt@vtt.fi
Athens University of Economics & Business
Supply Chain Strategy
Years of Experience: 10
igk@e-koliousis.gr
Marlo a.s
PhD
Freight Transport Management, Intermodal transport
Years of Experience: 40
4764930735
jantp@marlo.no
Matheou Georgia
Software Developer
georgiam@ebos.com.cy
University of Gothenburg
PhD in logistics and transportation
Research and education
Years of Experience: 18
johan.woxenius@handels.gu.se
Gailis Aigars
BSc Maritime Sciences (Master Mariner)
Navigation systems, Aids to navigation, Search and rescue (SAR)
Years of Experience: 20
67062145
aigars.gailis@lhd.lv
Koliousis Ioannis
B.Sc. in Maritime Studies from University of PiraeusM.B.A. Athens University of Economics & BusinessM.Eng in Logistics MIT Sloan School and Harvard
Short See Shipping, port strategy, cargo monitoring, RFIDs
Years of Experience: 5
Morgan Des
BSc - Electronic and Electrical Engineering and PhD - Radar Systems from the University of Salford
marine systems, communications, navigation technologies, monitoring and control networks
Years of Experience: 25
des@inlecom.com
Bojkova Viara
BA, MA and MSc
Industrial policy and organisation
Years of Experience: 4
v.bojkova@global-policy.com
Trant Gerry - Consultant
BSc (Chartered Physicist), Post-Grad. Eng. Maths
Intermodal Transport Services, Ports and Terminals
+353 21 743 1982
gtrant@nauticalenterprise.ie
Back to Home Page
 
Copyright 2009, SkemaKnowledge Developed by eBOS Technologies Ltd